top of page

Spanish Pre -Intermediate - Tuesdays

Drop in session in group 60 minutes Every Tuesday

  • 1 h
  • 15 British pounds
  • Location 1

Service Description

ONLINE SPANISH PRE INTERMEDIATE GROUP If you have a solid grasp of elementary level vocabulary and grammar, and want to delve deeper into the language, this pre-intermediate course is a great continuation. If you’re unsure of your level, then take our language test. Minimum age 25+ Enrolment: Choose Drop in lesson or Enrol in the course Maximum class size 10 Lessons a week 1 day ( On Tuesday) Lesson duration 60 minutes Class schedule WHEN : Check your TIME ZONE UK London 18:15 - 19:15 ( This lesson lasts 1 hour) France 19:15 - 20:15 New York USA 13:15 - 14:15 Korea Seoul 03:15 - 04:15 Los Angeles USA 10:15 - 11:15 Jakarta Indonesia 01:15 - 02:15 Sydney 05:15 - 06- 15 Moscow 21:15 - 22:15


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Cancellation of a lesson must be made AT LEAST 48 hours prior to the scheduled lesson time in order to receive a make-up lesson. You should need to contact your teacher via email. No shows or failure to notify the school/teacher within 24 hours is considered a forfeited lesson. There are NO refunds on unused or cancelled lessons. Make-up lessons not used after 15 days will be considered forfeited PAYMENTS Payments can be made via Visa, Mastercard, Debit or Paypal There are NO REFUNDS on unused or cancelled lessons.


Contact Details

  • London, UK


bottom of page