top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Online Spanish - GCSE - Tuesdays

Drop in session in group Lesson : 60 minutes Age: 12-14

  • 20 British pounds
  • Online

Service Description

Online Spanish language classes take place via Zoom with a qualified, experienced teacher and fellow students. The interactive lessons is similar that face-to-face classes, and via teacher screen-sharing, students are able to learn a lot. From vocabulary activities and covering grammar points , to listening exercises, file sharing via email and time to to practise speaking with your teacher and classmates. Minimum age 12 Maximum class size 10 Lessons a week 1 day per week (every Tuesday) Lesson duration 60 minutes Class schedule London UK 17.00 - 18:00 Paris 18:00 - 19:00 pm Madrid Spain 18:00 - 19:00 Rumanía 20:00 - 21:00 pm New York USA 13:00 - 14:00 Los Angeles USA 10:00 - 11:00


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Cancellation of a lesson must be made AT LEAST 48 hours prior to the scheduled lesson time in order to receive a make-up lesson. You should need to contact your teacher via email. No shows or failure to notify the school/teacher within 24 hours is considered a forfeited lesson. There are NO refunds on unused or cancelled lessons. Make-up lessons not used after 15 days will be considered forfeited PAYMENTS Payments can be made via Visa, Mastercard, Debit or Paypal There are NO REFUNDS on unused or cancelled lessons.


Contact Details

rosa@learnspanishwithcaramba.com

London, UK


bottom of page