top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Online Spanish Elementary -Thursdays

Drop in session in group Thursdays 85 minutes session

  • 20 British pounds
  • Online Session

Service Description

Classes take place via Zoom and the interactive lessons emulate a face-to-face classes, and via teacher screen-sharing, students are able to experience a live classroom environment. From vocabulary activities and covering grammar points on the white board, to listening exercises, file sharing and time to practise speaking with classmates. Average class size: maximum 10 Students must be 25+ years old Classes will take place via Zoom Drop in session or you can also book your course. Duration: The course runs for 6 weeks Lesson Duration: 85 minutes Two days per week ( Mondays and Thursdays) You can choose to come once a week or twice. Class Schedule: WHEN : Check your time zone. London UK 16:30 - 17:55 France Paris 17:30 - 18:55 Rumanía 18:30 - 19:55 New York USA 11:30 - 12:55 Korea 01:30 - 2:55 Los Angeles USA 08:30 - 9:55 Jakarta Indonesia 23:30 - 00:55 Sydney 03:30 - 04:55 Moscow 19:30 - 20:55


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Cancellation of a lesson must be made AT LEAST 48 hours prior to the scheduled lesson time in order to receive a make-up lesson. You should need to contact your teacher via email. No shows or failure to notify the school/teacher within 24 hours is considered a forfeited lesson. There are NO refunds on unused or cancelled lessons. Make-up lessons not used after 15 days will be considered forfeited PAYMENTS Payments can be made via Visa, Mastercard, Debit or Paypal There are NO REFUNDS on unused or cancelled lessons.


Contact Details

rosa@learnspanishwithcaramba.com

London, UK


bottom of page